14 comments on “Learning about Exposure – The Exposure Triangle

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog and following it. My photos are far less well informed than your. Sometimes I just feel lucky enough to get a good photo. I’m struggling with photographing birds at present. They won’t keep still! Any suggestions?

  2. Thanks for the “Like” and the “Follow” and I will come back often to learn from your experience. Very professional blog. Beautiful baby and holiday shots!

  3. Thank you for the refresher and I look forward to getting and reading the book. I spent a lot of time on these principles back when I shot film all the time, but have gotten a bit lazy since the cost of error went down and the ability to manipulate went up. I am re-motivated to pay closer attention again.

    By the way, thank you for liking my “Barnacles” picture over on plaidoak.com. I appreciate that.

  4. Hi – thanks for visiting my blog and following! My photos are only good with the help of instagram and hipstamatic, which I love, but have wanted for years to improve my photographic skills and actually use my camera to its full potential. I’ll keep track of your blog and try to improve my skills!

  5. I love the breakdown on the exposure triangle. I will refer people to your blog for a great explanation of it.
    The metaphors certainly do allow you to wrap your head around the concept.
    Thank you for following my blog.

Leave a Reply

