25 comments on “Our first Christmas with Dominic {Children Photography}

  1. They are soooo adorable and the photgraphs are beautiful! Merry Christmas and thanks for following my blog. I truly appreciate it!
    Cheers and enjoy the Holidays with your family 🙂
    Sarah

  2. I cannot thank you enough for coming by my site… it opened the door for me to visit and to see what beautiful photos you take… I have spent some time here and have enjoyed myself and too have wondered why my camera has not done the same job as your camera… I do have a smile on my face and realize that it is not my camera… but I have so much to learn and I think I can learn a thing(s) or two from you. I look forward to all your site has to offer! ….RaeDi

Leave a Reply

